A desk top with a business newspaper, various graphs printed on paper, a fine pen, and a set of glasses on a ruled pad all set about the right side.

If you are seeing this text, you need to install the Flash player.
× Close Box

Corporate Governance - Management

Management | Standards of Conduct | Board of Directors | Corporate Governance Documents | Contact the Board

 Senior Officers

Layle K. (Kip) Smith
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dale Boyles
Chief Financial Officer
Gail E. Lehman
Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Scott Croft
Business Leader, Primary and Flat-Rolled Products

 Remaining Noranda Executive Team Members

Mike Eller
Site Manager, Huntingdon
Mike Fox
Vice President, Productivity
Mike Griffen
Vice President, Manufacturing
John Habisreitinger
Site Manager, Gramercy
Jason Joyner
Site Manager, Salisbury
Dave Kjos
Chief Technical Officer
Ethan Lane
Chief Information Officer
Antoine Liddell
Site Leader, St. Ann
Lu McDonald
Vice President, Finance
John A. Parker
Vice President, Communication & Investor Relations
Chad Pinson
Site Manager, New Madrid
Steve Robuck
Vice President, Environmental, Health and Safety
Chris Roepe
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Charles Skoda
Senior Vice President, Strategic Operations

Print Page Print Page | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts